Re: What is your philosophy in life?

The meaning behind my life is the juxtaposition of extremes to have the greatest possible variety of experience. So I try to be empathetic to hedonists and monks, mystics and atheists, a range of music from black metal and classical, to funk and J-pop, a sincere interest in a wide range of sub-reddits and poetry and literature from any century and culture. In short, I want to be enthusiastic about, and a connoisseur of, as many things as possible. There is so much excellent stuff to enjoy, and I don’t want to miss any of it, no matter where it comes from. I depend on Reddit to help me on this journey.

Leave a Reply

